Skip to content

Back in the U.S.S.A.

September 15, 2008

Ok people, i’m back from my European excursion. I’m having a buncha difficulties settling back in here, but i wanna try to get back to normal as soon as possible. If you have stuff to contribute, please send it my way. It’s a little past the point where i can still post about Leipzig, but i’ll see if anything’s worth saying and give that to you. I’ll at least make a Leipzig photo dump post so you can see everything my camera saw.

I haven’t been keeping up with news very well considering the stark availability of wifi in the places i visited, so please give me a rundown of what’s going on before i dive headfirst into over 2000 unread feeds.

Thanks.

-rollin

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 11:51 pm

    Hmmmm. A fuck load of LBP updates. R-FoM2 is looking REALLY bad ass and hits the day before OUR birthdays.

    Actually not that much.

    But I missed you… I’ve been getting my work done with you gone. You need to be the bad influence I know you can be.

    friz

Leave a Reply

