Skip to content

Days of Ruin friend code dump

February 2, 2008

Don’t be alarmed, they’re just friend codes.

Tony kinda beat me to it, by seconds, but here we are anyway. Post your codes for DoR below and let the carnage begin.

Rollin – 262.117.306.257

Antonio – 043.075.039.138

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2008 10:53 pm

    ah fuck, looks like i need to get me a copy.

  2. February 5, 2008 1:51 pm

    OK, I just got Rollin in my pocket… Keep ’em coming!

    This is probably the first Friend Code-worthy game since Metroid Prime Hunters (which I actually traded in, along with other ten games, for my new Onyx DS!)

  3. February 6, 2008 3:03 pm

    I was thinking. Since it’s so hard to work off the blog when coordinating wifi gangbangs, how about we do it through text messaging? I assume all my Intendo mates have cell phones, and also that SMS can go to anyone around the world with no extra charges.

    Email me to set that up, if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

