Skip to content

5 flaws of the Wii remote

October 3, 2007
by

A shoutout-plug to DrewMG — otherwise known as Andrew to the humans he comes into physical contact with — friend of intendo and now new blood over at Infendo. In his first(?) big fansite piece, Drew points out the shakiness of motion control, why it gets his panties in a twist, and why it waggles the mind. Tilt on over to read the details.

Personal request for Andy: you obviously have a wordpress account. How about using it in your comments? Follow I-man’s Antonio’s example! I don’t wanna see no white silhouettes from the regulars. Put a little pic on your profile or something, y’know. Doll yourself up for me baby.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2007 12:47 pm

    Yeah! Join us, Andrew… join us

    I already left my comments on DrewMG’s piece on Inf… It was a good read, and a breath of fresh air to hear some honest opinion that is NOT all pro-Nintendo for a change over there!

  2. drewmg permalink
    October 4, 2007 11:49 am

    Actually I didn’t have a wordpress account, but I’ve now registered one. I’ll see if I can’t add an avatar and whatever else here in a little bit.

    Thanks for the plug, Rollin. Always nice to get a little press. 🙂

  3. October 4, 2007 6:39 pm

    oh thank god we have another commenter. any more rollin/antonio lovefests and i would have shot myself.

  4. October 4, 2007 7:09 pm

    You’re tellin me

    Sheesh… Those two must be queer for each other. (nothing wrong with it!)

  5. October 4, 2007 10:21 pm

    I think it’s great to have a daywalker over here.

    It didn’t work out to well last time. I did miss you at infendo for a while. Your restrained posts where more fun. It’s like watching a kids movie full of innuendo and secret sub plots. Kids are amused while I am intrigued.

  6. October 5, 2007 2:01 am

    You’re talkin about me, right? Yea i agree, i loved it too. The censorship was a bitch, but we got through it. There are better times ahead for us. Right here where you’re standing. 🙂

    I think Drew might be the best thing on there, but from what i’ve seen since he first emailed me, not enough to right the Inf ship.

Leave a Reply

