Skip to content

Well hello there, Mama

October 1, 2007
by

55.jpg

I’m a huge cooking Mama fan, so when I found out that the sequel subtitle “Dinner with Friends” was already in development, I got so excited I almost ruined my Spaghetti Neapolitan (No need to worry, Mama will fix it.). While there isn’t too much information on it, judging from these screenshots it looks like they’ll be adding recipes and even introducing different chefs.

But what I’m really excited about the fact that it’s supposed to have wi-fi multiplayer. Now my dreams of having Iron chef/cooking mama cook-offs with my similarly inclined friends will become a reality! We gonna kick it hardcore with some cooking mama fo show!

It’s really gay how excited I am about this game.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2007 11:09 pm

    i got addicted to that game too! hahaha!

    i so miss breading tempuras. imma download the game later! *evul grin*

  2. October 1, 2007 11:23 pm

    You are bad with simple html. There were a whole lotta unnecessary text align tags in your post (that’s why it was all spaced out) i had to clear out. The hell is with you? And on top of that, you bring this gayness to intendo. Shame on you.

  3. October 2, 2007 3:08 am

    Fuck you Rollin. Ima bust a cap in yo ass lata for disrespectin me ya heard?

    but thanks for cleaning my post up that shit was whack yo.

  4. frisby permalink
    October 2, 2007 5:07 am

    hehe, gayness.

Leave a Reply

