Skip to content

Atlus releases 4 games for Nintendo…

July 12, 2007
by

traumacenter2.jpg

3 of which will be on the DS.  Atlus is one of my favorite developers, just cause they release games that are so quirky.  They announced the following games at E3 today:

Of the four, Draglade and Trauma Center interest me the most.  Draglade because it’s just such a quirky hybrid that it might make for an interesting game and Trauma Center because hell, at least it’s not another casual game collection for Wii.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2007 12:23 pm

    Atlus is definitely my favorite developer right now…

    But their announced line up doesn’t impress me: they are already releasing their best titles this year, Odin Sphere and Persona 3, and they are both on PS2! Their other best release this year was on DS, but it is already out: Etrian Odyssey.

    I haven’t played the first Trauma Center on neither DS nor Wii… I might pick up New Blood because it looks like they developed it for Wii from the ground up (I consider the widescreen aspect ratio of the screen shots a clue).

  2. July 12, 2007 4:24 pm

    The wii version is worth checking out I-Man. Just try not to laugh when they introduce the parasites.

  3. July 12, 2007 7:36 pm

    I played the first trauma center until I hit a mission that just felt impossible to finish unless you had mad surgery skillz, which i most definitely do not.

Leave a Reply

