Skip to content

$100 PS3 price drop come July 12

July 5, 2007
by

I've been had!

Fuck.

Can i be reimbursed?

Kotaku

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2007 8:40 pm

    hahahaha! Dude I was just about to post about this. Sucks to be you, my friend.

  2. July 6, 2007 12:09 am

    Hehe, it’s cool. Again, it’s the price of games that gets me down the most. Hopefully this means more people i know will get one and i’ll have some familiars to play with online. It’s lonely out there.

  3. July 6, 2007 9:27 am

    You being serious? Ah it actually doesn’t bother me too much. I got mine pretty much free with a Bestbuy bundled package. Still bites though.

  4. July 6, 2007 3:06 pm

    Yes it does. I’d be mad if there were some game i coulda spent the extra hundred on, but there’s really nothing else out there.

    …that’s what i tell myself.

  5. July 6, 2007 3:26 pm

    Not surprised by the price drop here, but about how soon it is coming!

    I hope this means MS will drop at least $50 off the price of the 360 soon…

    In the mean time, the PS2 is still $130…

  6. July 8, 2007 11:44 pm

    It’s official. an 80GB unit with a copy of motorstorm’s coming out at 599$ to match the 60GB price drop. Sony has made its move.

  7. July 11, 2007 9:27 am

    hi my name is przemek

  8. July 11, 2007 9:28 am

    hello how are you my name is josh

Leave a Reply

