Skip to content

Just 9 Days Left For No More Heroes

June 13, 2007
by

No MOre Heroes

Wicked! Another countdown! I’ve been so looking forward to this game that I’ve never heard of. I’m going to check the site everyday just to make sure the countdown is still on time. Just nine more grueling days until they launch the website. Don’t know about you guys, but I’m going to call in sick for work that day! Oh and his collar is up too. I can tell he is no hero! He’s baaaadass!

No More Heroes

12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2007 12:10 pm

    Oh, is this that game from the developer of Killer 7?? I totally forgot about it…

  2. flamingsquirrel permalink
    June 13, 2007 12:25 pm

    how can you never have heard of no more heroes? How can you even pretend to keep up on Wii news and not have heard about no more heroes? It’s one of the biggest 3rd party games coming to Wii. Actually, I’d say it’s THE biggest 3rd party game coming to wii.

  3. June 13, 2007 1:14 pm

    Yeah, yeah… the Suda51 game, of course I’ve heard of it! I actually went out and bought Killer 7 as soon as I heard he was working on a Wii title, OK??

    I’m just poking fun at the fact that nobody mentions it anywhere, not even on Nintendo blogs and sites! (Are we sure that site is right? Is it really coming out in 9 days??)

  4. Ruben permalink
    June 13, 2007 1:16 pm

    I didn’t know we pretended to keep up on Wii news.

  5. June 13, 2007 2:43 pm

    And I didn’t know my ID was banned from appearing in Intendo comments! None of my comments shows up anymore…

  6. frisby permalink
    June 13, 2007 5:20 pm

    Never heard of it either flamer squirrel

  7. June 13, 2007 10:55 pm

    ive heard of it, and am excited to see just how well it does.

  8. June 13, 2007 11:08 pm

    Sorry I-man, for some reason WordPress keeps dumping your comments in the spam pile. I tried to fix it, but what i suggest you do is log into WordPress when you comment.
    And yes, i’ve heard of goddamn NoMoreHeroes… but that countdown is for the website, not the game. Had me too.

  9. Bill permalink
    June 14, 2007 7:24 am

    Ohhh that’s the game from the Killer 7 folks. Okay I had heard of it, just bad with lame generic names. “I’d say it’s THE biggest 3rd party game coming to wii.”

  10. June 15, 2007 12:31 pm

    Yay! My comments are back, even the ones that were not appearing before!

    (Either there was a lag on the server, or Rollin pardoned me!)

  11. June 16, 2007 5:37 am

    I remember watching a game trailer a long time ago. It looked like ass and was badly, BADLY dubbed.

  12. June 16, 2007 1:27 pm

    Was it the one where they have a one-on-one battle and there’s no in-game footage? I liked it. The more recent one with game footage is much better.

    I pardoned you. Log into WP more often to comment, it really does give you unlimited access. By the way, usually if you have more than 2 links in your comment when logged out, you get sent to the spam pile.

Leave a Reply

