Skip to content

The DS on the throne…

April 26, 2007

dsthrone.jpg

Not sales figures actually. But the stinky throne. The ol’ Winston Churchill.

The other day I was walking around this old closed hard facing warehouse/office and we where in the conference room. Jim from the radio station says to me “Man, I bet a lot of important decisions happened in this very room.” I replied “Naw, the bathroom is where all major decisions happen. That and a lot of gaming.”

He looked at me.

I looked at him.

He says, “You play games on the crapper?”

I retort,”Mostly, or I read, think, play guitar, give myself a manicure, sleep, listen to music, watch video’s on the pod…basically I do everything I can. It’s my alone time. But the thing I do the most is play games, especially over wifi.”

Who’s with me? I’ve been playing Retris on ds wifi for the last week and a half every time I take a dump.

I know at least I-Man is with me, but who else?

FRiZ

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2007 6:15 pm

    I’ve won all my Gym Leader badges on the throne…
    that’s why they are all stinky!

  2. April 26, 2007 7:56 pm

    This must be fate. I just stepped back into my office after 30 minutes on the crapper playing FF3.

  3. Alex permalink
    April 26, 2007 11:14 pm

    You know, I’ve never had the urge to play games while taking a dump.

  4. April 27, 2007 2:36 pm

    The only problem I have with that: I can’t walk after sitting down on the toilet for so long! I get cramps… I hate when that happens!

Leave a Reply

