Skip to content

Nintendo’s one step ahead of me

March 18, 2007
by

Mii DS and I

‘Member back in October, when i thought up the DS Mii concept? No? Me neither, but it turns out Nintendo already passed on the idea by the time the cosmos injected it into my brainal plasm. Matter of fact, it was originally meant to be a DS app before it hit Wii. That’s their concoction up there.

Wonder why it has more glasses than the Wii version.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2007 10:40 pm

    Like I’ve commented before, I think Nintendo execs secretly visit this blog now and then…

  2. March 19, 2007 1:44 am

    I’ve been told that about my writings on Infendo, too, back in the day. They’re just on my junk.

Leave a Reply

