Skip to content

DOA on Wii?

February 27, 2007

 

Can the console handle the excessive jiggling???

doa-xtreme-beach-volleyball-1.jpg

I guess we may find out.

C3 doesn’t have to cite sources, but I guess we don’t either.
Let the updated T&A Wii puns begin.

In another article, we find out it may not be a DOA at all but a serious fighter?

itagaki.jpg

Itagaki: I haven’t played Mortal Kombat or Red Steel, so I don’t know about those two. However, when I played the Boxing game included in Wii Sports, I thought that it might be interesting to make a fighting game for the Wii.

Interesting…i guess.

The real comedy is if you follow the sources, you will witness the rumor bin in full effect. My detective work at its best.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2007 2:36 pm

    Is that a Master Chief action figure I see behind Itakagi??

    Who needs jigglin’ when you can have fraggin’ a-plenty??

  2. frisby permalink
    February 27, 2007 5:35 pm

    They same loney guys who play DOA to begin with probabaly.

    We could frag them.

  3. February 27, 2007 6:40 pm

    I can see the slogan now,
    ‘Now with added motion sensing breast groping’

    Kerri

  4. February 27, 2007 7:48 pm

    jesus, i dunno. Itagaki’s rock star game developer status intrigued me for a bit, but for the most part I don’t really think any of his games are that great. I mean, DOA? Really? On the Wii. Meh.

  5. February 27, 2007 8:16 pm

    He just looks cool because he buys his clothes in the matrix.

Trackbacks

  1. Games :: DOA on Wii?

Leave a Reply

