Skip to content

Wiimote Tampon???

January 7, 2007

The Cleavland Leader wrote an article called “Pimp Your Wii”. Though the pop culture cliche that oozes form the title is horrid, I never expected this…

I have played baseball my friend, and that is no bat. That is a Tampon. I guess they saw that video a few posts back and figured it would be a great innovation.

Best of all it vibtrates and dings when it needs to be changed!!!

Careful!! Do not get too excited and remove it to fast!!! You may break the strap!!!


Charlie Frisby

One Comment leave one →
  1. Linxdev permalink
    January 7, 2007 5:34 pm

    I was at Fry’s and saw a set of remote additions that make it look like a racket, bat, etc. I do not know what effect it has on the remote but it seemed to me to be a worthless upgrade.

Leave a Reply

