Skip to content

Homebrew for you

December 27, 2006

pbottom.jpg

So here it be. I was browsing around looking for a site that had some flash games I could play online via Wiimote and BLAM!!!

From Darts to Duck Hunt you can kill 3 hours here EASY!

While these flash games are basically just point and click…they are addicting as hell.I  mean, they are flash games. Perhaps Adobe will create a plugin for flash that will allow Wii Remote compatibility, but don’t don’t hold breath.

If your on your Wii click here for the whole list of Wii games.


Charlie Frisby

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2006 12:07 pm

    Has anyone tried Line Rider on Wii? It seems like a perfect match for the remote…

    http://official-linerider.com/

    I didn’t have the address handy at home, but I think I’m going to try it out tonight!

  2. December 27, 2006 12:11 pm

    Has anyone tried Line Rider on Wii yet? It seems like the perfect Flash game to use with the remote:

    http://official-linerider.com/

    I just got the official address, so I’ll try it out when I get home!

  3. December 27, 2006 7:50 pm

    Hey kids, when a comment disappears, it got caught in the spam net. Remember that! Just wait for me to fish them out.

    I’ve been looking for line rider, thanks.

  4. December 28, 2006 1:36 pm

    Sorry… for some reason my comment didn’t show up for a long time, so I re-entered it!

    I couldn’t get Line Rider to work on Wii, by the way… too bad! That game so fits the Wii and DS!!

Leave a Reply

