Skip to content

Stiive Urkel born on his birthday

November 28, 2006
by

did i do thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

“Did ii do that?”

Yes, Stiive. You did.

For all who haven’t the slightest idea what i’m talking about — that’d be Ryan — i made a Steve Urkel Mii today. My Wii’s WiConnect24 was at full tilt, and pretty much everyone in my add book got him. It was just a lil suh’n suh’n i made out of boredom, but as i researched his birthdate for the Mii, i found that it was, surprise, today. Today being Monday the 27th.

Hike up your pants, push your glasses up, and annoy the father of the girl you’ll never get (till the last season) for Jaleel White‘s 30th, which somehow is related to Nintendo in our sick Intendo reality.

Highwaters would be nothing without him.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2006 2:48 am

    Yeah, I got your Urkel Mii! Nice resemblance…

    I also noticed a total lack of black Miis in my collection! The handful that are there have been made by either Rollin or myself!

    Represent!

    Next frontier… Hispanic Miis!

  2. November 28, 2006 1:43 pm

    You and my Miis are the beginning of that groundbreaking innovation.

  3. frisby permalink
    November 28, 2006 4:11 pm

    I have some black Mii’s of friends and people I know, no celebs other than what you guys sent me.

    I was working on Cheech for a while but I changed directions and he ended up being Krist Novoselic, the Bassist form Nirvana.

    Antonios Family and Rollin are the only hispanic peps at my Mii party.

    I’ve logged more Mii Channel Hours so far than Wii Sports.

    I only have like 4 females. We need more female Wii’s than ethnic ones.

    My Danny Devito is wicked at boxing. I pwn charlie brown at tennis though.

  4. frisby permalink
    November 28, 2006 4:18 pm

    Also I started to make Robin from the Howard Stern Show, but Bababooey came to mind and I had to make him instead.

  5. November 28, 2006 6:39 pm

    Bababooey killed me when he dropped into my plaza. We need more Mii replies like that.

    You’re right, the only femmes i got are my sis, the beard lady, and Ruben’s in-laws. It’s not as fun making girls without deep proportion options.

    Btw, who are those Team Friz characters? V and that blonde guy. No clue who they are. Mii channel kicks ass.

  6. November 28, 2006 7:48 pm

    motherfuckers I want a Wii. I loved family matters. Urkel is the shit.

    Why don’t you get that super zelda guy as a friend. you know, the one that camped out for a wiik? Heh. I’l stop that now.

  7. November 29, 2006 3:09 am

    You answered your own question.

    Did you know: Family Matters never had a final season? It was planned, but the show got cancelled before production and the final episode of the previous season became the improper season finale. Sad, but true. Took 7 years and an Urkel Mii for me to know this.

  8. November 29, 2006 2:17 pm

    …Or maybe the series finale was deemed too violent for TV? I think they made it into a movie with slight character changes. It was called “The Hills Have Eyes“.

    And what do you mean by who is “V”?? Watch “V for Vendetta“, bro, by the Wachawski Brothers! AWESOME flick!!

    You guys should be getting my Shakira very soon in your Mii Parade… two Represents in one shot!

  9. November 29, 2006 4:40 pm

    Rollin, Frisby – any of you do you here me? This is dpcough. On the Meet the Press post you put my real name on it, please take it off and replace it with dpcough, thank you! I keep trying to contact you guys to no response. Please do so!

  10. November 29, 2006 8:03 pm

    Yea i here you.

    I changed it days ago, man.

  11. November 29, 2006 10:32 pm

    Thanks! Sorry, guess I should of looked. You didn’t respond to the e-mail. Thanks a lot! Keep up the good work. I keep forgetting to add people to my Wii friends list, I’ll add you tommorow. The Wii is better than expected, how’d you make out on the at Amazon?

Leave a Reply

