Skip to content

Frisby’s Wii launce Cliff Notes

November 19, 2006

Went to Liberal

Got to Wal-Mart, 4 people in line.

Got wifes gift. No games on sale until 12:01

Walked to gamestop. Bough Rayman. Walked back, got DS pack and got in line.

Ordered Pizza and mingled.

Played wifi tetris, met pinball, mario kart.

6th in line. Ate pizza and hooked everyone up.

20 consoles for everyone

got paint stirr sticks with numbers written on them.

Mingled with long lost buddy Ben AKA “Agent Chud”

They lock us in the room between doors with vending machines.

We escape and I get an icee and chips

We wait…wait…wait…

We get into two lines. On for consoles, one for games/accesories and then consols.

I get in the latter of the two.

I get Exite truck, Remote, Nunchuck, and classic controller.

I say eff it and put the classic controller up.

last in line..I wait.

Get my consol.

Drop Chud off

Long drive home.

Go by my walmart. Wii’s at 6am

Ask what they are waiting for…they say Wii.

I say “What”

“NINTENDO WII!!!”

I say “OHHHH, you mean this”

I hold up the console. They look stunned and want to see it.

I scream “BITCHESS!!!!” and drive off.

Hook it all up.

Set up WiFi.

Play all of wii sports with y wife.

We play excite truck.

I try to figure out why the blue LED flashs once and turns off.

I make our Mii’s

I assign them to controllers.

I wonder where the internet browser is.

I hook my SD card with tunes.

I play some jammed out excite truck and get addicted.

I unplug my Wii for 5 minutes and re plug it in to fix LED.

That seems like enough info.

I want to know what Rollin did.

Frisby

One Comment leave one →
  1. RaiulBaztepo permalink
    March 28, 2009 4:46 pm

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

Leave a Reply

