Skip to content

Portable Awesome

January 26, 2006

…That right there is all that you need to say, DS. Just flash that logo and let the world revolve around you.

Plus- It was just announced by Joystiq that Microsoft is supposedly planning on launching a multimedia portable, like the PSP, to combat the iPod. Seriously, DS and iPod know how to take care of business against these all-in-ones. MS can’t possibly think that they can target the iPod exclusively, without going toe-to-toe with PSP. I wonder how they feel about their handheld intel getting leaked just a couple hours after Nintendo announced DS Lite.

A true handheld war is coming and guaranteed to be more interesting than both the current handheld situation and the console scenario right now.

How’s that for drama?

[Infendo]

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rollin permalink
    January 27, 2006 1:00 am

    From InvisibleMan’s comment on this story at Infendo:

    “They are applying the new crispier and brighter screens a-la micro”

    Does it come in extra crispy? =D

  2. LSSLAVE permalink
    January 30, 2006 1:59 pm

    lol I just noticed your comment before, so this is where you update the most?

    I am growing my hair long aswell, but I keep mine ponytailed with only my bangs down, classical and elegant while still being rad enough for the music I play ^.^

    You should totally check my blog out though, i post so actively on it 😀 I want more commentors but I am growing ^.^

  3. Rollin permalink
    February 2, 2006 10:20 am

    You call that classy and elegant?!

  4. Larry permalink
    March 23, 2006 4:25 pm

    Found this one site today about pheromone guaranteed opposite sex attract women be and it made me think back upon my childhood. Yeah, who would think something like that could spark some childhood memories, but it did. And I keep searching for even more information about that, until I could not get enough. Man, I am spent!
    pheromone guaranteed opposite sex attract women be

Leave a Reply

