Skip to content

Out of Commission

January 2, 2006

*takes podium*

If anyone still reads this, you’ve probably been wonderin where i’ve been. Well it sure as hell wasn’t wifi. My real, non-AC neighbors seem to have either: a) taken a vacation, b) locked up their wifi, or c) swallowed their router in a drunken haze. My money’s on all three.

Idaknow when i’ll be able to get back out into the AC world, but right now i’m helpless. I don’t even play it as much at the moment. Without wifi, AC’s half the game. 😦 Don’t cry for me, i’m already dead. Until my wifi returns, that is.

That said, nobody dare think that this is the end of our AC tribe. There’ll be no domino effect here! I’m gonna return to grace and tear apart all your towns Howard Dean style. YEAAAAAAH!!!

I miss you Spic Floyd!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. MuffinGal permalink
    January 2, 2006 11:30 pm

    WE MISS YOU TOO! BTW, Best Buy is selling the Nintendo Wifi dongle!

  2. Rollin permalink
    January 3, 2006 9:08 am

    NO! I will not budge! Free wifi till the end!!

  3. Rollin permalink
    January 5, 2006 1:54 am

    Ever since i published this post, my hate has grown for that Howard Dean joke. It just aint funny no mo’.

  4. February 15, 2013 10:58 pm

    I will immediately seize your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  5. March 15, 2013 11:51 am

    I’m very happy to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to see new things in your blog.

Leave a Reply

